Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ Section

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured


We are delighted to welcome our new Board of Governors. We thank these individuals who give so willingly of their time to help our school.

Mrs M Marken, Chair of Governors .

Members of the Board of Governors



Mrs Michele Marken


Nominated by Trustees

Mrs Michele Marken (Chairperson)

Mrs. M Curran (Vice-Chair)

Rev. Michael Spence

Ms. Kiera Lee (Parent)

Mrs Patricia McFlynn (Co-opted Member)


Nominated by Education Authority, South Eastern Region

Mr Neil McGivern

Mr Jon Paul Shields


Nominated by DENI

Dr. Sean O’Hare (Chair of Finance Committee)


Elected Parent

Mrs Ciara Faloona


Elected Teacher

Mr Ciaran Pierce


Hon. Secretary

Mr. K. McTaggart (Principal)